Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Bennett

Deb Bennett

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Bennett
"Love my Sean O'Daniel State Farm Agency! They NEVER let me down!"
Profile photo of Silver Peak Framing and Drywall

Silver Peak Framing and Drywall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Peak Framing and Drywall
"Way Cheaper than anyone out there. Get with Kasey for lower rates"
Profile photo of cocody20

cocody20

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cocody20
"Way better insurance for same or cheaper price. They don't give a run around with answering emails and actually check up on you to make sure they are doing good work for you. I Will stay with them as long as I can."
Profile photo of Jordan Evans

Jordan Evans

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Evans
"Kasey was outstanding!"
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill
"Kasey Grisanti is the kind of agent that makes a company look good. Once he started working at State Farm he put in the work to see if he could offer a better deal than the insurance company I was with. I didn't have to reach out for it, saving me a lot of time. I also didn't have to deal with a robot or phone tree, and he was not pushy like a lot of agents can be. That's a big deal to me. Five stars, but I would give more if I could. You just don't see customer service like that very often."
Profile photo of Colter Wiggs

Colter Wiggs

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colter Wiggs
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Rafael Marquez

Rafael Marquez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Marquez
"Great guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Meghan Weltikol

Meghan Weltikol

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Weltikol
"Kasey found me a great rate, happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Riley Bruns

Riley Bruns

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Bruns
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Arlyn & Mariah Headdress

Arlyn & Mariah Headdress

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlyn & Mariah Headdress
"Had the privilege of dealing with Kasey Grisanti the other day and man the dude was very helpful and just an outstanding agent to work with! Very pleased with the services!"
Profile photo of Ryan Waples

Ryan Waples

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Waples
"Kasey encompasses everything that pertains to an amazing employee"
Profile photo of Colter Gibson

Colter Gibson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colter Gibson
"The team was incredibly efficient in finding the best policy. Just hours after reaching out, I already had several quotes and my new policy was all set. Quick and hassle-free experience."
Profile photo of Katie Miller

Katie Miller

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Miller
"Great insurance company!!! Recommend working with Kasey Grisanti"
Profile photo of Dona Miller

Dona Miller

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Miller
"Kasey Grisanti is an awesome agent. Got me what I needed at a low cost price."
Profile photo of Miguel Marquez

Miguel Marquez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Marquez
"Been doing business with these young men for some time. Best switch I’ve made. Call them up and they take real good care of you."
Profile photo of Stephen Casher

Stephen Casher

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Casher
"Sean has been handing the insurance on numerous rental properties for us and is always available when we need him with a question, quote, or policy change. We found the pricing very competitive, but, more importantly, Sean is an absolute joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Davis
"Kasey provides exceptional customer service, follow-ups, and communication with responses in a timely manner! PLUS you can’t beat their prices!"
Profile photo of Tami Marshall

Tami Marshall

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Marshall
"Kasey has been prompt at getting back to me and answering all my questions. He’s been very helpful."
Profile photo of Richard Todd

Richard Todd

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Todd
"Sean is an incredible community asset. Sean O’Daniel State Farm helps so many people. I have found him to be honest and dependable."
Profile photo of jesse pyle

jesse pyle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse pyle
"Extremely satisfying to know that I am being taken care of without any downtime. Completely pleased with this unpleasant experience. This guy will answer my phone call about a concern anytime of the week."
Profile photo of Shane Boss

Shane Boss

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Boss
"Best State Farm agent I’ve ever met!"
Profile photo of Joy Reddig

Joy Reddig

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Reddig
"Kasey has been outstanding in applying all his knowledge and excellant customer service during our insurance quotes and services!! Thankyou Again! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Thomas Masterson

Thomas Masterson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Masterson
"Best agent in town by far! Is always available and responds very quickly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Austin Stauduhar

Austin Stauduhar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stauduhar
"Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Troyer

Jacob Troyer

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Troyer
"I've never used Sean for insurance, but anyone who donates $40,000 to the depot for a fire suppression system a pretty good guy."